Insomnia – Album


September 27, 2019
RedKeys Music
Producer: Fornicras

Debut album of Fornicras “Insomnia” hit the digital stores on 27/09/19.

The album features eight songs, all produced, mixed and mastered by Fornicras.

The main vibe of the album is dark & atmospheric.


  1. Never Enough
  2. Denial
  3. Like I Do
  4. I Should’ve Known
  5. Late Night Call
  6. Ambien Interlude
  7. Insomnia
  8. Nothing’s Changed So Am I

Album was released under the label RedKeys Music.

Available on all digital music platforms.

Copyright © 2019 Fornicras